Past Shows

Sunday, February 08, 2015Hosts: Laura Manning and Steven SiegfriedTopics"Final Show"
Sunday, January 25, 2015Hosts: Georg KetelhohnTopics"HB 87"
Sunday, January 18, 2015Hosts: Roberto Blanch and Nicole KurtzTopics"Board of Directors’ Responsibilities"
Sunday, January 11, 2015Hosts: Maryvel de Castro Valdes and Awilda EsterasTopics"Community Association Foreclosures"
Sunday, December 21, 2014Hosts: Helio De La Torre and Nassir AlamTopics"Turnover"
Sunday, December 14, 2014Hosts: Shari Garrett and Marc SmileyTopics"What Community Associations Should Expect During the Holidays"
Sunday, December 07, 2014Hosts: Elizabeth BowenTopics"Landlord’s Right of Entry"
Sunday, November 23, 2014Hosts: Evonne AndrisTopics"Benefits of Voting"
Sunday, November 16, 2014Hosts: Nicholas Siegfried and Jonathan MofskyTopics"Community Association Account Ledgers"
Sunday, November 9, 2014Hosts: Jeff BerlowitzTopics"Bankruptcy & Community Associations"
Sunday, November 2, 2014Hosts: Roberto Blanch, Matthew Dietz and Keenya Robertson from HOPE Inc.Topics"Federal Housing Act"
Sunday, October 26, 2014Hosts: Tiffany Hurwitz and Michael ClarkTopics"Construction Contracts"
Sunday, October 19, 2014Hosts: Roberto BlanchTopics"Fraud in Community Associations"
Sunday, October 12, 2014Hosts: Georg KetelhohnTopics"40 Year Recertification of Buildings"
Sunday, October 5, 2014Hosts: Susan C. OdessTopics"Insurance"
Sunday, September 28, 2014Hosts: Elizabeth Bowen and Maryvel De Castro ValdesTopics"Everything You Need to Know About Liens"
Sunday, September 14, 2014Hosts: Jonathan Mofsky and Maryvel De Castro ValdesTopics"2015 Legal Updates and Fining in Community Associations"
Sunday, September 7, 2014Hosts: Evonne AndrisTopics"How To Remove a Board Member from a Community Association Board"
Sunday, August 31, 2014Hosts: Caridad RusconiTopics"Fair Housing Act in Community Associations"
Sunday, August 24, 2014Hosts: Speaker Joseph Miles and guest speakers Lanny Gelfand and Andrew Wharton from Pioneer RoofingTopics"Roofing Maintenance"
Sunday, August 17, 2014Hosts: Elizabeth BowenTopics"Common Violations in Community Associations"
Sunday, August 10, 2014Hosts: Steven Siegfried, Laura Manning-Hudson, Christopher Christie from First Service ResidentialTopics"Service Levels in High-Rise Condominiums"
Sunday, August 03, 2014Hosts: Evonne Andris, Roberto Blanch
Guest Speaker: Chris Hevia from Frist Service Residential
Topics"Hurricane Preparedness from a Management Perspective"
Sunday, July 27, 2014Hosts: Eduardo ValdesTopics"Smoking Bans in Community Associations"
Sunday, July 20, 2014Hosts: Daniel Marquez, Laura Manning-Hudson and guest speaker Gary Bodner from First Service ResidentialTopics"Service Animals"
Sunday, July 13, 2014Hosts: Shari Wald Garrett, Jeff Ducker from Kane & Company, P.A and Janet Romano from Stonegate BankTopics"Preventing Fraud & Theft in Community Associations"
Sunday, June 29, 2014Hosts: Gary Mars and Dan Odess, President of GlobalPro RecoveryTopics"Hurricane Preparedness"
Sunday, June 15, 2014Hosts: Evonne AndrisTopics"Electronic-Paperless Record Keeping"
Sunday, May 18, 2014Hosts: Ivette Machado BlanchTopics"Service Animals & Your Community"
Sunday, April 27, 2014Hosts: Jeff BerlowitzTopics"Lien Stripping"
Sunday, April 6, 2014Hosts: Evonne AndrisTopics"The Interesting World of Board Recalls"
Sunday, March 30, 2014Hosts: Eduardo ValdesTopics"Board Member Best Practices"
Sunday, March 23, 2014Hosts: Steve Siegfried & John PistorinoTopics"Water Intrusion"
Sunday, March 9, 2014Hosts: Robbie Blanch, Mitch Krauss, Chris NormandeauTopics"Energy Conservation and Going Green"
Sunday, March 2, 2014Hosts: Wilda Esteras & Elizabeth BowenTopics"Association Do's, Dont's and Collection Issues"
Sunday, February 23, 2014Hosts: Jeffrey ResplerTopics"Construction"
Sunday, February 16, 2014Hosts: Roberto BlanchTopics"Reserves, are there any Pros to waving them?"
Sunday, February 9, 2014Hosts: Maryvel De Castro Valdes & Oscar RiveraTopics"Real Estate"
Sunday, February 2, 2014Hosts: Evonne AndrisTopics"Elections"
Sunday, January 26, 2014Hosts: Laura Manning & Jim TaconTopics"Management"
Sunday, January 19, 2014Hosts: Alton Hale & Nicholas SiegfriedTopics"Personal Injury and Liability"
Sunday, January 12, 2014Hosts: Jeff BerlowitzTopics"Bankruptcy"
Sunday, January 5, 2014Hosts: Alton Hale & Nicholas SiegfriedTopics"Personal Injury and Liability"

More past shows...