Past Shows 2

Sunday, December 22, 2013
Hosts: Georg Ketelhohn
Topics "40 Year Recertification"
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Hosts: Ivette Machado Blanch
Topics "Association Elections"
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Hosts: Michael Hyman
Topics "Common Association Do's and Don'ts"
Sunday, November 17, 2013
Hosts: Shari Garrett and Marc Smiley
Topics "Emotional Support Animals"
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Hosts: Maryvel De Castro Valdes and Daniel Salas
Topics "Aftermath of the Spiagga Case & How it has Affected Community Associations Up to Now / Important Announcements"
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Hosts: Nicholas Siegfried and Michael Clark
Topics "What Associations Need to Consider When Undertaking Construction Contracts"
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Hosts: Evonne Andris
Topics "Checklist for Vendor Contracts"
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Hosts: Jeff Berlowitz
Topics "Assessment-Backed Bank Loans to Community Associations"
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Hosts: Elizabeth Bowen and Awilda Esteras
Topics "Collection Topics"
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Hosts: Ivette Blanch with Special Guest Jeff Ducker from Kane & Company
Topics "Year-End DOs & DON'Ts for Condominium and Homeowner Associations"
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Hosts: Salvador A. Jurado Jr. & L. Chere Trigg
Topics "Eviction Topics"
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Hosts: Roberto C. Blanch
Topics "Uniform Collection Policies and How to Implement Them & The Vote to Forego Retrofitting"
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Hosts: Jeff Berlowitz
Topics "Association Bankruptcy Topics"
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Hosts: Evonne Andris
Topics "55 and Over Communities Must Knows"
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "The 411 on How to Handle Suspensions/Fines/Remedies in Community Associations"
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Hosts: Georg Ketelhohn & Nicholas Siegfried
Topics "How to Tackle Repair or Replacement Projects"
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Hosts: Ivette Machado-Blanch With Special Guests George Paz and Doug Dietzel of U.S. Security
Topics "Topics Related to Community Association Security"
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Hosts: Steven M. Siegfried & Evonne Andris
Topics "Turnover"
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Hosts: Stephanie Chaissan & Maryvel De Castro Valdes
Topics "Remedies Against Delinquent Owners"
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "Enforcement of the Docs"
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Hosts: Steven M. Siegfried and Michael L. Hyman
Topics "Law Firm Update & Board Members' Fiduciary Duties to the Community They Serve"
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "New Community Association Laws"
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Hosts: Nicholas Siegfried
Topics "Delinquent Assessments & Short Sales"
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Hosts: Stephanie Chaissan
Topics "Association Insurance Requirements"
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Hosts: Helio De La Torre with Special Guests City of Miami Beach Commissioner Jerry Libbin & James Richmond, President of Midbeach Neighborhood Alliance
Topics
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "2013 Legal Update Session"
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Hosts: Roberto Blanch
Topics "Marketable Record Title Act"
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Hosts: Steve Siegfried with Special Guest Nassir Alam of Pistorino & Alam Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Topics "Balcony and Other Structural Repairs"
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Hosts: Ivette Machado & Roberto Blanch
Topics "Strangers in the Community"
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Hosts: Jeff Berlowitz
Topics "Bankruptcy in Relation to Community Association Collection Efforts"
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "Rule Breakers & Rules Enforcement"
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Hosts: Ivette Machado with Special Guest Jeff Ducker of Kane & Company
Topics "Association Tax Season"
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Hosts: Georg Ketelhohn
Topics "Construction Defects and Recovery Options"
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Hosts: Roberto Blanch with Special Guests Kathleen Lowe & Clay Thomas of Best Roofing
Topics "The Importance of Maintaining Your Roof"
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "Associations Enforcing Phantom Rules"
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Hosts: Sal Jurado
Topics "Residential Evictions"
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Hosts: Jason Rodgers-Da Cruz
Topics "Condos and Solar Power"
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Hosts: Roberto C. Blanch
Topics "Pending Legislation Regarding Associations"
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Hosts: Jeff Berlowitz & Laura Manning
Topics "Bankruptcy and Community Associations"
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Hosts: Caridad Rusconi & Jonathan Mofsky
Topics "What Options are Available After Acquiring Title Through a Foreclosure Sale"
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Hosts: Stephanie Chaissan
Topics "When Should a Board Intervene?"
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Hosts: Laura Manning
Topics "Explaining House Bill 73"
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Hosts: Steve Siegfried & Laura Manning
Topics "Construction Issues in 2013"

More past shows...